Contact Us

Contact Us

AdminVehicle SalesServicesParts
Gert Ebersohn

Gert Ebersohn – Dealer Principal
Direct: +27 10 593 4388
Cell: +27 82 772 0371
Email: gert.ebersohn@supergrp.com

Annette Marneweck

Annette Marneweck – Finance
Direct: +27 11 474 8988
Cell: +27 82 770 0778
Email: annette.marneweck@supergrp.com


Pieter Coetzee – F&I Manager
Direct: +27 10 593 4388
Cell: +27 79 52 65103
Email: pieter.coetzee@supergrp.com

New / Used Vehicles


Our sales teams do not sell vehicles – they sell transport solutions. To do this our experienced sales staff are supported by the latest cost analysis systems, mass distribution drawings and operating costs estimates for any route in South Africa. On top of this our Sales teams are given frequent refresher courses to keep them up to date with the latest truck developments.

The key to success is having the right product, a product that has proved itself on South African roads for over 45 years, a product that offers reliability and durability – all at the lowest life cycle cost – a product called UD Truck.


Danie Henning

Danie Henning – Sales Manager
Direct: +27 11 474 8988
Cell: +27 83 408 4617
Email: danie.henning@supergrp.com

Kobus Nel

Kobus Nel – Sales Executive
Direct: +27 11 474 8988
Cell: +27 84 927 5813
Email: kobus.nel1@supergrp.com

Frans van Loggerenberg

Frans van Loggerenberg –
Sales Executive
Direct: +27 11 474 8988
Cell: +27 76 008 2679
Email: Franks.VLoggerenberg@supergrp.com

Traci Andrews

Traci Andrews – Vehicle Administrator
Direct: +27 11 474 8988
Cell: +27 62 308 5544
Email: traci.andrews@supergrp.com


Francois Coetzee – Sales Executive
Direct: +27 10 593 4388
Cell: +27 82 610 2027
Email: francois.coetzee@supergrp.com

Pieter Pieterse

Pieter Pieterse – Sales Executive
Direct: +27 10 593 4388
Cell: +27 73 392 3549
Email: pieter.pieterse@supergrp.com

Kim Newson

Kim Newson – Sales Executive
Direct: +27 10 593 4388
Cell: +27 82 577 7424
Email: kim.newson@supergrp.com

Service Centre


Train, train and train again. That’s our philosophy when it comes to our service dept staff. As more and more technology is being introduced into the UD vehicle range the need for fully trained personnel is essential. Our 12 technicians are the best, an example being that over last few years one of our technicians has walked away with the ‘Best UD Technician award’ which is pretty special when you take into account there are over 50 UD workshops in SA.

Our Technical staff are backed up with all UD special tools and computer diagnostic computers as well as full wash bay facilities, lub pits and high lift vehicle lifts. When the customer requires it we service and repair vehicles at a time convenient to them – that means night time and Saturdays. We work strictly to the UD flat rate times – and invoice accordingly.

We are also proud of the fact that certain very large operators entrust us to look after their fleet – based on their premises. We put the staff in, the parts stock and take all the hassle out of running a workshop – leaving the operator to do what he does best – running the Fleet.


Kobus Pereira

Kobus Pereira – Workshop Manager
Direct: +27 10 593 4388
Cell: +27 76 830 2108
Email: kobus.pereira@supergrp.com

Eileen Volschenk

Eileen Volschenk – Service Advisor
Direct: +27 10 593 4388
Email: eileen.volschenk@supergrp.com

Greg Manuel

Greg Manuel – Workshop Foreman
Direct: +27 10 593 4388
Cell: +27 63 654 3123
Email: greg.manuel@supergrp.com

Suran Singh

Suran Singh – Service Advisor
Direct: +27 10 593 4388
Email: suran.singh@supergrp.com

Truck Parts


Our parts sales dept is manned by a team who know UD parts backwards and in the unlikely event they do not know the part you are looking for they are backed up by the latest UD electronic parts catalogue system. We have a stock of nearly R2m representing over 8000 lines with a daily courier service from UD’s main warehouse in Pretoria. We offer a full delivery service and of course have an afterhours emergency number that will ensure we can supply parts 24/7.

Please note we only sell branded UD parts with full warranty cover – they may be more expensive than ‘alternative’ sources but in the long run genuine parts will always give you peace of mind knowing that your UD vehicles are running at the lowest CPK possible.


Henk Rheeder

Henk Rheeder – Parts Executive
Direct: +27 10 593 4388
Cell: +27 82 332 1627
Email: henk.rheeder@supergrp.com

Abdul Latif

Abdul Latif – Parts Manager
Direct: +27 10 593 4388
Cell: +27 83 626 0124
Email: abdul.latif@supergrp.com

Fred Moses

Fred Moses – Parts Executive
Direct: +27 10 593 4388
Cell: +27 74 667 4738
Email: fred.moses@supergrp.com


Barney Fischer – Parts Sales Executive
Direct: +27 10 593 4388
Cell: +27 76 285 9311
Email: barney.fischer@supergrp.com

Selva Pather

Selva Pather – Parts Admin
Direct: +27 10 593 4388
Email: selva.pather@supergrp.com

Contact Sheet

Fields marked with a * are required

Dealer Info

Telephone: 010 593 4388
Fax: 010 593 4388
Email: gert.ebersohn@supergrp.com
Parts: 010 593 4388
Service: 010 593 4388

Street Address: Shaft Street
City: Johannesburg
Province: Gauteng
Postal Code: 1740
Country: South Africa
Postal Address: PO 965
Postal City: Florida
Postal Code: 1710

Operating Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 07h30-17h00
Friday: 07h30-16h00
Saturday (Parts + Services): 08h30 – 12h30

Dealer Staff

Workshop Manager – Kobus Pereira
Direct:
+27 10 593 4388
Cell: +
27 83 276 1002
Parts Sales Manager – Abdul Latif
082 332 1627

Merchandise

www.udtrucksgear.co.za

 

Volvo Group | Terms and Conditions | Disclamer | Site Map
Follow Us: YouTube | Twitter | Facebook | RSS
Menu